Board of Directors

District 1 Board of Directors – As of June 2023

President Sandra Macpherson
Past-President Rob Williams
Vice-President Marc-André Fourcaudot
Treasurer Rob Williams
Secretary Heather Peckett
Past District Director Leo Weniger
Regional Director Jonathan Steinberg
Director Emeritus George Retek
District Tournament Coord. T. Malazdrewicz
Other District Chairs:  
Discipline Peter Clark
Recorder Nick Krnjevic
Appeals Tim Edwards- Davies
Education and Membership  
NAP Coordinator Robert Guérard
GNT Coordinator G. Malazdrewicz
Website Coordinator

Translate »